We are a Hemnes Family. So shoot me.

20111204-210250.jpg

(sigh, head tilted to side). I love my growing record collection. Today’s “make” was accessorized by a glass of Coppermoon cab sav & Xmas cheer! We got our Xmas tree today (no incriminating details will be shared of that adventure…) & cooked a Turkey, maple-butter style. We got an awesome amount of leftovers, dog treats & stock to freeze, from it.

20111204-211130.jpg Between basteings & hot tub dips, I… organized my record collection! I know, exciting right?
I’m gearing up for my new vinyl a day BLOG & needed to make some sense of order. Next step will be the tech department teaching me about USB vinyl uploading, how to post audio tracks on wordpress & choosing a new blog name & theme. I labelled sections, found covers for strays & loved up my Ikea shelf! We are a Hemnes Family. So shoot me. Lol.

Make Something Every Day

2 comments on “We are a Hemnes Family. So shoot me.

Leave a Reply

