rhubarb

If you are reading this out in inter web land… please give me some rhubarb recipe suggestions…

I hate the stuff & I hacked the plant  back to nothing. I froze the stems… and now it’s tripled!

4 comments on “rhubarb

  1. Just make plain stewed rhubarb….then have it over frozen yoghurt or ice cream. SO good.

    p.s. I think you need to add my blog to your list of ‘wicked sites’ 🙂

  2. My parents brought me up with rhubarb pie (with or without strawberries) and rhubarb crisp. I don’t have any recipes, but I’m sure you could find some good ones online. Rhubarb mellows out when you cook it. Best of luck!

Leave a Reply

