vlog ~ the unpack of the cabin

 

2 comments on “vlog ~ the unpack of the cabin

  1. Good to see that lively, happy-looking black bear.
    Am I permitted to comment that you look good also, but tired?
    Corey’s arm must be sore from being squashed in that window.
    Cold is now officially located in my chest, am choking down Buckley’s
    cough syrup, which is the worst thing I think I have ever tasted!

  2. I Do look good! And yes, was tired and dirty.
    Hope the Buckley’s is working.
    I’m working at home in PJ’s today, writing reports by the fire.. with all the pets friends happily curled up. Winter storm weather is now in effect.
    love you

Leave a Reply

