couple works out every day.. except today…

Mi Espouso is heading back to camp tomorrow, so today’s Make Something Everyday were  his birthday celebrations! The cake was a boxed carrot cake with cream cheese icing. It was inspired by my friend’s Tigger and her creative blog about sewing and CAKE DECORATING! See links below for Tigger’s BLOG. Thanks for the great idea Tig. It’s called “Barrell of Candy”. I ran out of Kitkats but we still managed to make ourselves sick, twice.

7 comments on “couple works out every day.. except today…

  1. I found this blog through NewDressADay, and I must say that cake looks DELICIOUS…but I can’t find the link to Tigger’s blog? I can’t find the link, and it sounds interesting! Googling “tigger blog” and “barrel of candy” turns up nothing about sewing or baking. Thanks if you could provide a link? (provided I just didn’t see it?)

Leave a Reply

