Batman frisbee score!

 

 

3 comments on “Batman frisbee score!

  1. Excellent pic of Black Beauty. Looks like he’s not too fussy about
    sharing his toy!

    Re-Toastess Blog
    My machine tells me that my browser does not support
    this video tag!

    • Hi daddsy! Its not you, it’s me! I took an awesome video with my phone and attempted to upload it to my blog via my phone application. It didn’t work for me either. And this post has 3 photos! Back to the drawing board!

Leave a Reply

