make something every day meets thing a day DAY 12

Hi everyone! I’ve just returned from my wedding (s) in Mexico & Alberta so  hope it’s okay to join the project now! HAPPY DAY 12.

It’s pouring rain in the rainforest, on the small island we live on in BC, Canada. I’ve got the weekend alone and hope to tackle several projects, so stay tuned here and on my BLOG http://www.foundobjectbeachart.wordpress.com (in case I haven’t figured out the posterous site works). Today I’m putting together our guestbook / scrapbook style from both weddings. I also re-needle felted the cat balls that Salal & Estevan love so much.

 

felted ball before

felted ball after re-needle felted

happy kitty with new stash of handmade toys

MAKE SOMETHING EVERY DAY

One comment on “make something every day meets thing a day DAY 12

Leave a Reply

