you big taRt

 

That’s “TaRt” with a Canadian east coast hard R, that I love so much. Tonight my gorgeous new husband was a huge help with my thing-a-day. Thanxs to him for making the tart crusts, poring my wine & keeping me motivated. We made two kinds of tarts from my new tart recipe book. First was a Thai smoked salmon and dill tart and the second was a left-over chocolate fondue / toblerone ganache tart with a cocoa shell. The salmon tarts we devoured in seconds *yum* and the chocolate fondue one is cooling in the fridge. They will be a late night snack… or breakfast. We both promise to start working out tomorrow. I’m really getting into the hang of this making a  thing a day (holding tummy).

 

 

MAKE SOMETHING EVERY DAY

 

2 comments on “you big taRt

Leave a Reply

