Dirty bath water

I spent the entire day thinking about putting sunscreen on. It was warm, hazy, partially sunny. Started the day in a sundress, sweater & gumboots. As predicted I was in flips by the aft. The Grateful Dead blaring on Cortes Community Radio (check it out online!).

Amos dug up his newest knucklebone ~ I thought it was a dead animal from a distance, totally gross and likely buried deep. I shared my Thai smoked salmon and beer lunch with him but not with the eagle in the tree above. I was hoping he would drop a feather, but non.
Here’s how far I got today. I also repotted & planted several things which I’ll blog another day. I’m pooped and real dirty.
Make Something Every Day

2 comments on “Dirty bath water

Leave a Reply

