xo Happy Father’s Day DAD! xo

HAPPY FATHER’S DAY DAD! 

What an awesome dad you have been, especially this year ~coming to my 2nd wedding in Alberta! Thanks so much for giving me away! I’m excited about changes to come this year for us BOTH! wink. Hope you and Abby have a great day and that the fish are biting soon. XO

Your Fathers Day slash Birthday package is ready to go at this end.I was waiting for the postal strike but I think now I’ll just FedEx it on Tuesday,

so I can send parishables of the yummy kinds!

love you ~Rosey-bud.

HAPPY FATHERS DAY ~~love the team.

MAKE SOMETHING EVRY DAY

 

One comment on “xo Happy Father’s Day DAD! xo

  1. Thanks for your note. I hope Laverne and Ikea can co-exist and form
    a lasting relationship. Good to see the Team up and about and looking
    so fit!

Leave a Reply

