Beet & nutella cake

20110704-095059.jpg

It’s a lovely July Monday so I figured “why not bake a beet cake today?”. A totally gorgeous video was passed on to me by my lovely which inspired today’s Make Something Every Day. I’ve been a little remiss in postings but I assure you’ve I’ve got tons of Makes to post. My goal this week will be to empty my iPhoto onto my Blog so stay tuned…

http://click here for beet cake recipe

Scroll down to beet cake for recipe. a great use of jars of pickled beets ( my FAV food!).

20110704-095127.jpg

Make Something Every Day

2 comments on “Beet & nutella cake

  1. Of course, daddsy. Though having made it – it also requires a side of ice cream (though Corey suggests everything with a side of ice cream, if asked) or chocolate ICING would have been good, I think.

Leave a Reply

