how many dog photos can one BLOG have?

Well here’s 5 more! I call this installment “happy in the sun”.

Every day with Amos is awesome.

happy

Make Something Every Day

3 comments on “how many dog photos can one BLOG have?

  1. Those make me happy. I take an absurd amount of photos of my dogs too. I think if you love animals you are bound to take a lot of pictures. They do some many adorable things.

    • Hi Naked Carly! You are my first responder from Portugal.. So thanks for that! I enjoyed tracking you through cyber space & especially enjoy your photography & your upbeat etscy store. My goal is to start one in the fall, any advice?!
      Happy Summer.

Leave a Reply

