Snapper time

20110807-102353.jpg

20110807-102340.jpg

20110807-102332.jpg

26 degrees out so I decide to bake! Amos has what we think is a summer cold so I want to encourage his eating. So I made his fav. This time I baked a couple batches and froze the rest in little dough balls to roll out and bake as needed.
Ingredients: local snapper purée ~caught by my hunky fisherman husband. Neighbor eggs, milk, butter, local organic giant garlic head, fresh parsley bundle, 10 carrots, baking powder & soda, oats, flour, love.
PS. I also busted the hand mixer thing that Corey bought me because I busted his blender making halibut dogbones.

Make Something Every Day

2 comments on “Snapper time

Leave a Reply

