Work space upgrade

20110817-084625.jpg

Today I got new faux leather pub chairs, crayola markers, a dayplanner Chinese art journal and a chalk board for my Courtenay office! Fall is coming (busy season) so I’m decorating & prepping networking.
I was going to buy that chalk paint that I have done previous office entire walls in. I was thinking of making 2 giant boards for kids, at both of my Counselling / Art Therapy offices but it’s so super toxic ~ and I found this cheater poster stick on one for 15 bucks at Winners! It works surprisingly well. Shown here just hanging to flatten, pre stick. Paper folded stick on flowers are also a W score. This photo is the adult seating side of my Courtenay office. click here for my work info
Make Something Every Day

Leave a Reply

