the only elk I saw at Strathcona Park, BC.

This was the maiden summer voyage of ENID our cedar strip canoe (the major asset to my Dowry for marriage) since she had major surgery, earlier this year. See BLOG entry in winter re: tree branch punching a giant hole through her. Well, ALFRED (I remembered, Corey!), did an amazing job, locally, of patching her up!  ~~~~~~I got the ‘ol digital SLR out and shot some photos of my dog, a catapillar on a pitchy tree and some that we won’t ever show the public from around the campfire / Jager-times*. These are again, from  my iPhone.  Here are a few that I thought were BLOG worthy. ~~~~enjoy.   

 

Make Something Every Day

Leave a Reply

