Prajñāpāramitā Hṛdaya

Prajñāpāramitā Hṛdaya literally translates to “Heart of the Perfection of Transcendent Wisdom.”20111014-085836.jpg

Here’s something I’m going to apply for! I’ve always imagined visiting Japan & exploring it’s art. My Nana went several times. This might be my chance? Or connect it to a honeymoon stopover?

They are doing this b/c tourism is down. Duh! 80 000 people are still without homes & 20 000 people died b/c of their dishonest government’s lack of reaction to nuclear radiation (that is STILL happening!)… But maybe I’ll learn more if I go and be less critical!? Japan tourism agency announcement click here
On my return I would BLOG about my experience. Should I apply?
The modern & historical fine art, pottery, sculpture, buddhism.
I’d love to learn more about the Heart Sutra in Japanese Buddhism. 20111014-085906.jpg
Make Something Every Day

4 comments on “Prajñāpāramitā Hṛdaya

Leave a Reply

