another fall afternoon of colour & sunshine

The return of the sun makes it so easy to take great photos (if I DO honk my horn). HONK HONK. All photos taken on iPhone with either Hipstamatic app or dynamic light. All photos can be saved / enlarged by clicking on them. As the sun sets tonight, I am heading into my craftroom to finish the great unpack! My husband is away for the night and next day so it’s CRAFTERNOONing for me! Stay tuned…

we are developing a serious relationship with this giant Maple tree that our retreat is located under. Hello leaf raking in another week.

flowers picked for the bathroom

sunflowers picked for the kitchen & rose hips for tea

my husband enjoyed the hammock, with his coffee, this morning.

the new fall do

Make Something Every Day

Leave a Reply

