Crafty Womyn on Quadra

20111205-203908.jpg

I had an awesome time with a cabin full of lovely crafting ladies, this weekend. It was in a really cool A frame cabin that happened to be next door to our first Quadra beach rental! See blogs from 2 years ago for those photos. Christmas crafts, female shennanogans & wine were enjoyed. My peanut butter balls were a hit! Lol. Thanks to Bluetree photography for the photos. PS. You should totally like them on facebook.

20111205-203851.jpg Make Something Every Day

2 comments on “Crafty Womyn on Quadra

  1. Hello! You left a comment on my blog the other day and wanted to see the painting of a mermaid I did for my grandma. Just thought I’d let you know I posted it today!

    By the way, this crafty-woman cabin sounds amazing. It must have been awesome to be a part of that.

Leave a Reply

