Kick Off 2012 with Project 365

Kick Off 2012 with Project 365.

THIS IS SOMEONE ELSE’S INTERESTING BLOG on wordpress.com ABOUT STARTING UP 365  DAY PROJECTS FOR 2012. THAT’S EXACTLY WHAT I’M DOING TODAY WITH MY VINYL MUSIC COLLECTION! I’m going to continue with make Something Every Day.. so stay tuned! 

WHAT ARE YOUR SUGGESTIONS FOR A CATCHY NAME / DAILY POSTS THAT YOU’D  LIKE TO SEE AND HEAR? happy new year blog friends! 

Make Something Every Day

7 comments on “Kick Off 2012 with Project 365

  1. Pingback: Inspired by project 365 | ♥ Project 365 ♥ Challenge ♥

  2. Pingback: Project365-2012 « Dancing for Joy

  3. Pingback: On the Unknown with Kathleen Norris & the New Year: Day 1 of Project 365 « Writer's Code

  4. My Music Muse is a good title…I am in on this challenge and hope we both can visit each other daily to enjoy what is posted…you doing music and I can share mine on your comments and I am doing Photo’s but need camera battery, so today I have to post something later. Hope you stop by me, ~Jackie

  5. Pingback: Happy 2012 Starting with Project 365 01/01/12 | ♥ Project 365 ♥ Challenge ♥

  6. Pingback: The New Venture: Project 365 « Project 365 with my Candid Lens

Leave a Reply

