JUST FOR THE RECORDS ~another 365 Project ~by me!

click here for just for the records ~another 365 project BLOG

I started ANOTHER 365 project today that will go hand in hand with this BLOG. Every day in 2012 I will endeavour to post a new album from my vintage vinyl collection. I wanted to bring more music back into our lives and discover the best and worst of my vinyl collection, while also getting my art on with MAKING SOMETHING EVERY DAY over here in this BLOG. Hope you’ll FOLLOW it also, get your craft and tunes on, comment and participate. HAPPY NEW YEAR 2012! 

Make Something Every Day

2 comments on “JUST FOR THE RECORDS ~another 365 Project ~by me!

  1. Pingback: Day 4: Project 365 Photo | ♥ Project 365 ♥ Challenge ♥

Leave a Reply

