TAD 3.

Thing-a-Day Forever

It was a late night for getting to my Thing A Daying ~ so I wiped up these recycled Hawaiian beach glass and coral, silver earrings in a jiffy. I made them sitting in the chaos that is my craftroom. I am thinking one day this weekend’s thing a day will be re-arranging/ organizing the craftroom! I wonder how many of you are whittling out a space of your own for this project? lol. I also spent 2 hours lysol cleaning my 99 records craigslist score from earlier this week. I’m posting a record a day on one of my other BLOGS called just for the records ~another 365 project BLOG

View original post

Leave a Reply

