THING A DAY (TAD) 1.
http://www.thingaday.com

Thing-a-Day Forever

20120201-215521.jpg

20120201-215554.jpg Hi Everyone ~ good luck with your Thing A Days! Day 1 for me was revisiting an eagle feather project. I forgot how many hours seed beading peyote stitch takes ~so I may use this feather to finish on another day. I put in 2 hrs tonight. Phew!
Instructions are on my Make Something Every Day blog at  FOUND OBJECT BEACH ART WORDPRESS.COM

I’m also at JUST FOR THE RECORDS ~another 365 project BLOG  where I post a vinyl a day.

the pleasures of peyote (foundobjectbeachart.wordpress.com)

View original post

Leave a Reply

