day 13 TAD

Thing-a-Day Forever

I continue to have a love / hate relationship with my glue gun. Every time I go back to it, I assume it will get better but, non. I always wanted to try these zipper flowers. I switched to ribbon & veil material & clearly should have stayed with zippers.  This is a bad photo of my least fav  thing a day so far. But at least I tried it. The bead I glued on last minute so it’s still drying in the photo. lol. PS. my husband says the photo doesn’t do it justice… but he’s just a big sweety. xo

View original post

Leave a Reply

