Easter therapy

20120409-230919.jpg

20120409-230247.jpg

We had a lovely Easter weekend. My sweetness was actually home for one day so we packed in our celebrations between much gardening, storm tree removal which lead to a 2 day bonfire & weeny roast. Day 2 included SUN! That’s what I said.. Sun! I worked on my record blog, made a few things I’ll post tomorrow & loved up our aged dog.

I created an annual easter egg hunt for my husband. I even wore the ears & tail but I was sworn to “no blog photos of this, okay?”. Easter treat for me (as I’m behaving with no sugar or dairy or flour) was a Costco score! A Japanese Banana tree for 19.99! She came with 5 extra shoots in the pot so I spent time this weekend repotting them to take to my 2 therapy offices. Sooo good to be outside, heh?

20120409-230311.jpg

speaking of gardening (& me daydreaming of a city place with a garden space next…) isn’t this cool?

20120409-230427.jpg

I hope the bunny brought you every bit of chocolate you deserve!
Make Something Every Day

Leave a Reply

