the Honeymoon’s Over Poo

Guess what I’m making today, folks? Did the subject title give it away?

Day 3 of the wild rose herbal detox and I’m glad to not be at work today, I’ll tell you. Or maybe I won’t. Lol. Let’s just say its been very eventful since last night. I’ve done these a few times over the years (& should do them annually at spring), but it’s been a couple years of toxicin buildup this time. New packaging, same Canadian made herbal 6 pills / day formula and that tincture smell is one of a kind. If you’ve done it, you know what I’m on about.

I’ll leave you with excerpts from an Xmas book from my loving husband- who when I met~ I wouldn’t even say the word “poo”.

 

 Make Something Every Day  

Leave a Reply

