Baby Robins. The final chapter.

No really. Sadly I report to you all, dear blog friends… They are dead. All three of the were in the nest, cold & stuff the morning after I took a great video, that I’ll post next week..
So sad. Again, I’m positive I was not touching anywhere near the nest or birds. I only went out when momma was away etc. I feel so bad. Nature sucks.

I was creatively using the baby robins experiment to keep me positive as my 14 year old best dog friend Amos was in the late late winter of his life. The day after my dog passed last Sunday, so did the robins. I’ll write tons about Amos when I’m ready for that. Xoxo.

So nature sucked last week. Suck it nature (I’m in my “pissy” stage of grief & I don’t give a hoot). Lol. Xo
What I did before I left on this mini vaca, that I’m currently on – 4 days camp / 4 days big city trip- was plant this! It’s a dixi cup kids bird gourd!

20120531-094913.jpg

20120531-094937.jpg

20120531-094953.jpg

RIP Amos & little bird friends.
Make Something Every Day

Leave a Reply

