The cougar

20120622-224819.jpg

20120621-091253.jpg

“Fishing” and “whale watching”. Now that summer is here & I’ve begun participating in both activities, I’m giving the words a think.
I haven’t caught any fish while “fishing” nor have I seen any whales while “whale watching”. Yet here I am on the outside deck of the bc ferries commute from Quadra Island to my Campbell River practice/work ~ whale searching!? The sun is out. Isn’t that all that really matters? Can’t look overboard & type at the same time, while looking for whales. B-bye.

20120621-090746.jpg did you spot the whale?

Make Something Every Day

One comment on “The cougar

  1. Pingback: making my commute to work more creative « Make Something Every Day

Leave a Reply

