Mint Chocolate Chip or Butterscotch HayStacks, anyone?

20121222-092658.jpg

20121222-092705.jpg

20121222-092713.jpg I wrote a lengthy blog to go with these photos but it didn’t publish! Something was lost between iPhone publish, slow Internet upstairs and space, I guess. I also experimented with a new app called “vintique” which has old filters and text options. So I messed up the gingerbread photo but you get the idea.
Haystack recipe is from my late Nana ~ recipe found on this blog last Xmas.
Make Something Every Day

Leave a Reply

